Select Page

Seven with MIT ties receive awards from the American Physical Society

The American Physical Society (APS) recently honored a number of individuals with ties to MIT with prizes and awards for their contributions to physics. They include: Institute Professor Arup Chakraborty; associate professors Ronald Fernando Garcia RuizĀ and Lina...

Pablo Jarillo-Herrero receives Max Planck-Humboldt Research Award

Pablo Jarillo-Herrero, the Cecil and Ida Green Professor of Physics at MIT, has received the 2021 Max Planck-Humboldt Research Award from the Max Planck Society and the Alexander von Humboldt Foundation for his work on two-dimensional quantum materials. In 2018,...


pay4d togel


pay4d slot

togel singapore

togel sydney